ClarkrangeClay CountyPickett County

Clay County Dominates 2023 All District 7-A Teams

The 2023 All District teams for District 7-A have been released. On the boys’ side:

7-A Boys’ MVP: Keaton Arms, Clay County

First Team: Colton Copas, Red Boiling Springs. Jacob Amonett, Pickett County. Brodie Sykes, Gordonsville. Bryce Bailey, Clay County. Brayden Holliman, Gordonsville.

Defensive MVP: Jimmy Burchett, Clay County.

Freshman MVP: Bryton Swallows, Clarkrange.

Coach of the Year: Rob Edwards, Clay County.


On the girls’ side:

7-A Girls’ MVP: Claire Flemming, Red Boiling Springs.

First Team: Briley Burchett, Clay County. Emmy Lowe, Pickett County. Abby Head, Clay County. Mattie Bush, Clarkrange. Halle Buford, Clay County.

Defensive MVP: Bella Ashlock, Clay County.

Freshman MVP: Zoey Nicholas, Pickett County.

Coach of the Year: Matt Walker, Clay County.


The 7-A tournament will get underway February 14th with the play in games at Jackson County High School.

What's your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure

You may also like

More in:Clarkrange

Comments are closed.